Skip to main content

PTG Calendar 2019-2020

Special Events

Event Date Leads
HOIA Coffee Wednesday, August 15 Katie Honore
Angela Landgraf
Back to School Night Wednesday, August 21 Katie Honore
Angela Landgraf
Family Movie Night Friday, September 19 Katie McGuire
Candace Lucchetti
OLA Auction Saturday, September 28 Jeff Hilmer
Louis Bisbiglia
Trunk or Treat Saturday, October 26 Kelly Albers
KristiWood
Santa Breakfast Sunday, December 15 Stephanie Bill
Jill Rockenstein
Open House Sunday, January 26 Katie Honore
Angela Landgraf
Catholic Schools /teacher Appreciation Week Monday, January 27 -Friday, January 31 Elisabeth Gustorf
PTG Room Reps
Cougar Classic April TBD Mike Cook
Spring Gathering Thursday, May 7 Katie Honore
Angela Landgraf
Country Fair Friday, May 1- Sunday, May 3 Colleen McWilliams

PTG Meeting Dates (All meetings are at 2 pm in st. John's Hall)